Menu Chloe Vega — Glasgow-based model, artist and lover

Reviews

Here you can take a moment to peruse some of my client’s recollections of experiences they have had with me. Of course, no review can ever accurately sum up one of my sessions, as everyone I meet is unique. The calibre of our time together will ultimately derive from our individual dynamics and desires – and will surely be far more erotic than any review could ever promise…

If you wish to write a review, please check with me first to ensure gentlemanly discretion and good taste is observed.

July 18th, 2019
This was my second time seeing Chloe and it was even better than the first. I was instantly turned on as soon as I saw her and I couldn’t keep my eyes and hands off her incredible body the whole time we were together. If you’re new to booking companions I can’t imagine anybody more accommodating and comfortable to be around. She’s amazing in bed and I always leave excited to see her again.

July 8th, 2019
Chloe is an absolute angel. Very effortless to be around and she makes you feel so welcome from the second your time together starts until it ends.

She’s a very giving, understanding person and puts a lot of effort and imagination into making your time together as relaxing and enjoyable as it can be. She had me moaning like I’ve never moaned before with a simple activity she suggested that I’d never tried before.

Her body was something else, I could barely keep my hands off her beautiful ass. And her strong legs made sex with her even more exhilarating. An hour was not enough time for me to do everything I wanted to do with this girl, I couldn’t believe how fast time flew in and I left elated.

Both her communication and her directions were stellar and I can’t wait to see her again.

June 24th, 2019
I had a great-relaxed time with Chloe, which was completely unrushed, interesting and erotic.
Chloe is simply gorgeous, she looked amazing in her school girl outfit with beautiful underwear, O my God I could have died right there and gone to heaven. I had a shower before the action started.
There was a lot cuddling and we had a great chat through out. Chloe is simply superb such a lovely young lady, Cannot wait to go back to have a duo with her and some off her friends. Still cannot get that smile off my face when I think back on that memorable hour.
I will not go into details as to what when on as that is between me and this beautiful young lady. Thank you so much Chloe was the best hostess – sexy, fun, friendly and intelligent. Directions were great and I had no problem parking. I will be back

February 1st, 2019
Chloe is stunningly attractive – beautiful eyes, an enticing smile and with the most perfect body and neatly trimmed bush…she so put me at ease, she is friendly and accommodating – she understood what I was looking for gave it to me in spades. A temptress and manipulator par excellence and a most sensuous kisser. She switched from vulnerable to being completely in charge seamlessly and authentically and it ended up being a most convincing scenario. I had the best hour in a fantasy land I’ve long dreamed about. I’d like to think that Chloe had a good time too, either that or she is the best actor I’ve come across.

March 24, 2018
Fantastic session. Clear communication from the start and impeccable discretion. Showed up to my hotel room every bit the glamorous lady I’d been hoping for. Great conversation and a very sensual and passionate girl. Highly recommend.

February 17, 2018
Just utterly delightful. Fantastic role play experience I can’t wait to repeat.

January 4, 2018
I met Chloe, God her pictures come nowhere close! The most exquisite escapee from Australia, It has been my overt pleasure to connect with. On arrival I was met by Chloe, in a delightful dark gown she offered me use of her rest room & shower. On finishing Chloe again met me by her door, we entered I removed my coat we had a wee chat I gave her a big hug we kissed. She invited me to take a seat, We kissed again Chloe dropped her gown, under which she had on the most gorgeous pair of stockings (hold ups) and a blue , then began to assist me in the removal of my shirt we embraced again, moving on to her large bed. We took time to enjoy our time together various ways/ forms. Chloe is exquisitely attentive and very accommodating of my requests! A True delight to spend time with. I would/ Will highly recommend Chloe “Perfection incarnate”
Mark

November 23, 2017
The experience with Chloe was amazing and very special. She is very natural and easy going and the same time highly professional. Chloe is warm,sensual,really open minded and very intelligent. That, combined with her natural charm and beauty makes her the perfect companion!
Ivan

November 21, 2017
I had the chance to fit in a date with Chloe on her very limited Sydney tour, and wow! Her face is definitely one of her best attributes only after her amazing ass that is and when she speaks she really is the epitome of quick witted. Such a shame she’s not based in Australia but I’ll definitely be keeping my eyes out for when she comes back.

September 29, 2017
I don’t usually write reviews but this is for one of my favourites: Chloe! Since first meeting her in Melbourne in early 2017 we have now managed to get together in three different countries on two continents. And there’s always a great time to be had! Chloe is a sensual, fun loving and imaginative lover. She is always very attentive to my needs and loves being pleased as well as pleasing others. With Chloe, three is never a crowd, neither is four. She is truly bisexual and I’ll never forget the image of Chloe kissing and pleasing two of her friends while I was the lucky one to please her. Can’t wait for our next rendezvous!

September 8, 2017
Can’t get enough of Chloe! For my first trip to Berlin I wanted to have a memorable experience. I decided on Chloe and boy, am I happy I did! From the beginning Chloe was so friendly and openminded that I decided to go ahead and tell her about one of my fantasies. She was very accommodating in this regard and seemed excited to plan some naughty role play with me. When the day finally arrived Chloe turned up at my hotel room wearing a sexy little dress and a smile that said “I’m ready to play”. She looks exactly like in her photos (but with a beautiful un blurred face of course 😉 ) After we got business out of the way our role play commenced. I was not disappointed! Our preparations really paid off and I was able to try some things with her that had previously only featured in my dirtiest and most exciting fantasies. It was a mind blowing experience and I can’t wait to see Chloe next time I’m back in Berlin.